RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

11 Mar

Ruca loves to nestle between my legs while I watch TV on the couch. This was one of those moments where I managed to snap a picture after she had just woken up.

I switched purses this week and have been using my purple Birkin. I find the 35cm the most practical size. Somehow, I can never comfortably fit all my stuff in the 30cm.

I love that Camille gets to drive by the Disney Concert Hall everyday on her way to school! (please forgive the crooked shot, i took this while driving)

Who does’t love riding in a brand new car? I love my honey’s 2011 Journey. It’s got SO many cool features.

Here’s a peek into the small Prada makeup pouch I carry in my purse. In it I stash a few touch-up items such as powder, concealer, blush & lipstick/gloss. Can you tell Chanel is my lipstick of choice? 😉

My Departures March/April 2011 issue.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 11, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a comment