RSS

18 weeks

12 Jul

It’s been a challenge keeping up with blogging during a pregnancy. My first trimester was challenging to say the least, but now I’m well into my 2nd, my energy is back and the morning sickness is, thankfully, slowly disappearing. So expect to see more frequent posts in the coming months!

One of the 1st things I did when I found out I was pregnant was shop for maternity clothes. I shopped mostly online and at a nearby Destination Maternity boutique. I was amazed at how stylish maternity wear is nowadays. Last week, I was starting to get tired of my clothes so I raided my closet for alternatives. I found this old BCBG dress (which I last wore 2 years ago) and found it to be perfect! The empire waistline and stretch fabric easily accommodated my growing belly, and the cut was just perfect for this summer Cali heat. I love finding old treasures in my closet! I have lots more raiding to do… who knows what else I may find.

Happy weekend!


18 weeks

{dress: BCBG (old), wedges: Coach (similar hereย and here), bracelets: Cartier & Hermรจs}

18 weeks

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 12, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
