RSS

Printed Matter

08 Sep

I love shopping my closet because I get to rediscover and resurrect preloved items that I have not worn in a long time. Such is the case with this dress (which I have worn exactly 3 times only since I bought it many seasons ago). I love a good print dress especially in jersey. Since the weather is slowly cooling down in the evenings, I thought I’d take this for a spin. I’m really looking forward to reworking this dress once fall finally sets in… I see tights and boots with lots of layering in my future!

{Banana Republic dress [old] – similar here, here, and here, Uniqlo belt – similar herehere and here, YSL Tribtoo pumps – also here, Hermès bag – several other options here, here, here, here,here, here and here}






 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 8, 2012 in Accessories, Fashion

 

2 responses to “Printed Matter

  1. thierryjan

    September 12, 2012 at 11:31 am

    Great style ! 🙂 very nice

     
    • Joyce

      September 15, 2012 at 11:23 pm

      Thanks Thierryjan!

       

Leave a Reply

 
