RSS

Peplum & Pleats on Labor Day

04 Sep

The holiday weekend was spent quietly at home, catching up with chores and what-not. Just before A and I headed out to dinner on Monday, we decided to take some photos along this picturesque street nearby. While I’ve never been a follower of the don’t-wear-white-after-labor-day rule, I thought I’d take out my white peplum top (a purchase from Zara NYC back in March which I’ve only worn once – go figure!) and enjoy it while I still can. I already have layering ideas swimming in my head for this piece. I just love the classic peplum silhouette!

{Zara blouse – similar here and here, F21 skirt – similar here, Zara shoes – other options here, here, here and here, Hermès Evelyne – other options here, here and here, Hermès twilly used as handle on the Evelyne}

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 4, 2012 in Accessories, Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
