RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

17 Aug

This week began rather stressful because Ruca got sick…both of us hardly slept for the first few days. Who knew caring for a sick pet would prove to be much more challenging than caring for a baby?

20120817-084416.jpg

On a happier note, I’m pleased to report that the zucchini in my garden is starting to show some progress! I cannot wait for my eggplant, cauliflower and carrots to start blooming!

I’ve been taking advantage of wearing nude shoes this summer. These Zara sandals have become my favorite go-to shoes as of late (similar here, other options here, here and here)…

20120817-084428.jpg

…as well as my patent Louboutins (similar here and here). They both just go well with everything!

I used my Hermès Qu’importe Le Flacon silk scarf as handles for my Evelyne. I love how it instantly brightens up the orange in my purse.

Just a couple of shots of my arm swag this week… I used to overthink this, but now I just randomly pile on what feels right.

I dropped this bracelet on the tiled floor at my office and it somehow misaligned the H closure 😦

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 17, 2012 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
