RSS

Work Appropriate Summer

10 Aug

Why is it that in the midst of the summer heat, everyone starts to wish for fall weather. While I am not particularly enjoying this 100-degree weather in California, I try my best to embrace the sunshine by digging into my closet for items I have not worn in a while. Thankfully my choice of clothing (almost) always blends in at work and doesn’t get me in trouble. Here are some of my work-appropriate summer picks:

1. Helmut Lang

2. Roksanda Ilincic Misa

3. Marni

4. Victoria Beckham

5. Preen Ingrid

6. M Missoni Intarsia

7. Etro

8. Red Valentino

9. Diane von Furstenberg Hayley

10. Acne Mallory

11. Chloé

12. Tibi

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2012 in Accessories, Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
