RSS

Summer Sandals

06 Aug

While I am a big fan of sandals, I admit not having nearly enough in my closet to brag about. The summer heat in SoCal has been terrible (in the high 90’s all week) that my feet feel cramped and uncomfortable when closed in on heels all day. These casual but chic sandals are just what I need!

1. Giuseppe Zanotti   2. Giuseppe Zanotti Celeste   3. Giuseppe Zanotti  4. Alaïa  5. Alaïa  6. Christian Louboutin  7. Miu Miu

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 6, 2012 in Accessories, Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
