RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

27 Jul

Being on a shopping ban has its perks… raiding my closet has allowed me to rediscover items that I have forgotten all about…such as these beauties. I love how perfect they are for the scorching hot summer we are now having here in SoCal.

20120727-092758.jpg{Zara shoes [old] –  similar options here, here, here, here, here and here}

I’ve used many different types of cosmetic bags but this Longchamp Le Pliage is the best I’ve had, by far. Its deceiving slim structured form packs quite a punch and fits nicely into my purses without taking too much space, and the full-grain cowhide trim gives it a less casual look allowing it to double as a clutch.

20120727-104305.jpg

Discovered these chewy granola bars recently… can you say delicious?

My ‘crew’ at a recent outfit shoot. Yes, Ruca included.

20120727-104343.jpg

This awesome studio is my second home. It gives me great honor to be able to make a difference in women’s lives by teaching and sharing the beautiful art of pole.

French toast topped with fresh strawberries and a drizzle of maple syrup is possibly one of my favorite breakfast dishes! Thankfully I have the willpower to avoid it as much as possible!

I am obsessed with cobalt. So I decided to end the week by proudly wearing this magnificent pop of color as if screaming, “I am SO ready for the weekend!”

{Zara shoes [old] – similar options here, here, here, here and here, F21 skirt – similar options here, here, here, here}

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 27, 2012 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
