RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

03 Jun

I spend so much time in this studio, I call it my second home…

The weather has been quite warm this week…all I wore were shirt dresses and flats.

My current shopping ban prevented me from picking up these Lanvin beauties at Last Call Neiman Marcus 😦

The architecture of this beautiful City Hall served as the backdrop to our most recent outfit shoot…(post coming soon!)

A and I watched a concert on Saturday night and these were my jewels of choice…

Sunday found me craving my favorite salted caramel macaron so off we went to Lette and Euro Pane…

Could not resist posting a cute photo of my one and only Ruca ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 3, 2012 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
