RSS

Friday Jewels

11 May

Because “casual Friday” never really meant anything to me (denims are allowed at my workplace all week, as long as they’re dressy enough of course), I tend to go towards the other side of the spectrum as the week comes to an end and put on some of the prettiest jewels in my treasure trove. I was never one of those women who reserved the “special” jewelry for “special” occasions. It never really made sense to me. If something is precious and meaningful, the more it should be celebrated!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 11, 2012 in Jewelry

 

Leave a Reply

 
