RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

02 Mar

Lately I have been taking a break from wearing my {often painful} designer shoes and wearing Jeffrey Campbell. I have to say, their shoes are very comfy and the price point is spot on. The taupe suede Lita boots I bought a few months ago have been my go-to pair and these Audrey wedges are so light I could literally run in them. In terms of sizing, they run on the large side as I have found myself wearing size 5 instead of my usual 5.5/6.

20120229-105919.jpg

I’ve been wearing this trio on my wrist all week. Sadly, they’ve gotten pretty banged up from hitting my desk and keyboard at the office 😦

I’ve agreed to perform at our spring showcase in April and these are the pole shoes I bought for that event.I decided to get a pair in nude as opposed to the usual black patent I wear during class since the show will be during the day and more low-key than last year’s. The insoles and soles are pink because all proceeds go to the National Breast Cancer Coalition. Sweet! ♥ The romper I bought needs some bedazzling though…any suggestions?

Yes I finally succumbed to the Naked 2 palette. I am obsessed. What can I say, I’m a makeup junkie!

In support of my ongoing quest to cleanse, my breakfasts and dinners for the next 21 days will comprise of juices, smoothies and soups. {I am on day 5 today}. This is what I take when I’m out of ingredients to make them at home. I am pretty loyal to this awesome program. I have the digital book and maniacally revisit its pages when I start to get overwhelmed.

   

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 2, 2012 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
