RSS

Nap Buddies

12 Dec

I found myself home alone on Sunday with 2 rowdy pups who both wanted nothing but playtime. I tired them out with toys and such, with a bit of training in between (for Nugget mostly since she is only a month old). After what seemed to be forever (for me at least!), I finally got them to nap. This is one of those rare moments when they actually are at peace with each other. ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 12, 2011 in Canine Wonderland, Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
