RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

25 Sep

Robin’s egg blue presents always make me a happy gal ♥

My arm candy for most of this past week.20110919-104901.jpg

I prepared garlic herbed steak with lemon pepper asparagus for one of my detox meals this week. I love that my menu allows “regular” food, but made with carefully selected ingredients. 20110919-104918.jpg

Midweek, my boss’ ever-so-thoughtful wife brought me a produce-filled bag straight from her garden. Love, love, love working with über fresh ingredients!

This week, I picked out paint colors for my soon-to-be-completed office. Sooo excited! This is the 1st time an employer is actually having me take part in the design process for my office.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 25, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
