RSS

Palm Springs photo diary

18 Sep

I spent this past weekend in Palm Springs to accompany A and his good buddy visiting from Toronto. They had reservations at a private golf club; and while I am a golfer myself, I opted to relax and explore the city a bit more.

One last hug before mommie leaves!


20110918-115727.jpg

20110918-115752.jpg20110918-115741.jpg

{bottom 3 photos taken on my iPhone, the rest were taken on my 50D}

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 18, 2011 in Life, Photography, Travel

 

Leave a Reply

 
