RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

06 Sep

It took me forever to get on the colored denim trend. This past weekend (while taking Camille shopping), I finally gave in. But instead of the traditional denim, I went for twill.

We celebrated a friend’s birthday over wings & cocktails. ‘Twas a double celebration since it was my last day to splurge before going on a 26-day detox diet. I routinely do a 7-day detox twice a year, but this time it’s going to be a lot more intense since I can only consume 500 calories a day 😦

I thought the message on the back imprint of Hooters’ wet naps was interesting. Although I wonder if it’s even true…

My coworker gifted me with this vintage Canon T70 complete with 2 lenses, a tele-converter, and a flash. It came out in April 1984 when I was just 9! I am so psyched and can’t wait to use it.
20110906-072907.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 6, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
