RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

27 Aug

There are so many things going on lately that I haven’t had time to photograph anything other than those I take on my iPhone. My camera, although already 2 years old, still works wonderfully, and I feel guilty not having the time to use it lately. So anyway, here are my snapshots for the week…  

I could not resist taking a shot of the colorful gelato at this yogurt place I’ve been frequenting recently. Funny how I go there for neither of the two (gelato or yogurt). What I’m crazy about is their milk tea! It’s the lesser evil 🙂

This week, I accompanied A to go jeans shopping. One of the stops was Levi’s where I was enamored by the dressing room set-up. I have never owned anything Levi’s my entire life so I was new to the experience. Note: He has now beat me in my jeans shopping record by buying 8 pairs in 2 days! (partly my fault, I admit!)

I was so attracted to this antique wall fixture albeit it is technically not in line with my modernist approach to style. There’s just something about it that exudes so much character.

At the register was a wooden bowl filled with rivets. Cute idea!

Ruca was sick this week and all she wanted to do was lay in bed and nap. My poor baby!

I am a huge Le Creuset fan and was surprised to see these new colors out (ocean – on the left, linen – on the right). ♥ I cannot decide which one I like better.20110824-114440.jpg

Our office is currently undergoing construction for an executive wing where the President, Exec VP and moi will be transferring. It’ll be pretty awesome because we all get our own individual bathrooms, in fact, the two bigwigs even have their own showers! Here’s my future space. Cannot wait to get new furniture in and the opportunity to fix it up.

Fresh fruits @ the farmers market I went to during my lunch break on Friday.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 27, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

One response to “Weekly iPhone Snaps

  1. peng

    September 21, 2011 at 5:37 am

    wowie ..love those Le Creuset too and those colors are simply adorable. Why not buy two sets of each color or choose your most liked color and inject a couple pieces from the other color.

     

Leave a Reply

 
