RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

29 Jul

Coming home to this face everyday makes my otherwise exhausting day a lot more bearable ♥

20110725-083450.jpg

Yogurtland‘s recent partnership has its stores using Sanrio-designed cups and spoons. After having tried so interesting many flavors such as caramel almond bar, New York cheesecake, and red velvet cupcake batter, I remain loyal to my all-time favorite, double cookies and cream. My choice of toppings? Toffee crunch and mochi. Sinful but definitely worth the treat!

I customized my very own body finisher at The Bath Workshop using a wonderful concoction of Italian blood orange, bergamot, egyptian musk and jeweled citrus frangrance oils. I love that the body finisher doubles as a leave-in hair conditioner. My hair smells fresh all day!

While I may avoid unhealthy fats from other food sources, one I cannot resist is roasted duck skin. Late night dinners in Chinatown is something I always enjoy!

Bag of the week ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 29, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
