RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

15 Jul

 ♥ Pure Love ♥

Ruca_July 2011.jpg

I recently switched to this sulfate-free shampoo and I ♥ what it’s done to my hair! Uber shine w/o much effort and the rosemary juniper scent is just lovely! I honestly don’t know what took me so long to try it.

There are days it takes me forever to decide which pair of shoes to wear. When all else fails, I revert to these patent camel pumps. Sometimes, simple is better (even if it means arched feet over 5″ heels all day)!

Everybody tells me it’s an “old man’s car”…heck, I still love driving it!

My healthy, low-calorie midday snack!

This was my post-pole class meal @ a nearby Thai resto… delish!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 15, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
