RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

10 Jul

I’m loving my current polish…Mob Square by Essie, a high fidelity, electric pink perfect for the hot summer nights we’ve been experiencing here in SoCal.

Just a few Essie purchases as of late. I can’t get over these yummy sorbet colors. Still can’t decide which shade I’ll be using next! (L-R: Mambo, Da Bush, Tart Deco).

20110709-114315.jpg

I had a haircut just before the week came to an end. My last appointment was approximately 6 weeks ago but my hair grew out so quickly! {pardon the undereye circles…this was taken very late into the night}

20110711-125032.jpg

My fortunes over the weekend…

20110711-123231.jpg

20110711-123245.jpg

I ended my week with a homemade pedi using Secret Periwinkle by China Glaze. This has got to be one of my favorite colors ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 10, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
