RSS

My Weekend in iPhone Photos

27 Jun

After work on Friday, I couldn’t resist going through the drive through car wash (my car had not been washed in 2 weeks!).20110625-074246.jpg

Since my daughter was at a party on Friday night and my honey was working late, I decided to relax by the pool at my friend Roscelle’s house…

20110624-113800.jpg

…finishing a bottle of this all to ourselves!

20110624-113445.jpg

 Saturday was spent at a party where much of my time was spent playing with this adorable maltese, Cooper…

20110625-074035.jpg

…while shooting Limoncello shots!

20110625-074101.jpg

Finally on Sunday, we found ourselves back to Roscelle’s for some downtime by the pool.  In this heat, it seemed like the best way to chill. Ruca certainly enjoyed basking under the sun in her newly-discovered playground!

Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 27, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
