RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

24 Jun

I have been battling bronchitis for two weeks now, but somehow still managed to snap away in between frequent naps, drowsiness-inducing medication, and get this – a party!

Here’s the view from my table at a Bradbury Estates mansion poolhouse where my honey and I attended a super fun and entertainment-filled, luau-themed birthday party.

I managed to dress up and get myself ready for the party despite my nonstop coughing 😦

This is one of the many (brightly-colored) egg cartons I’m designing a label for. (My boss’ Martha Stewart-esque wife raises backyard chickens and will be gifting fresh eggs in these.)

My when-I’m-bored-at-work read…

I love the color blocking in this shoe. I always get compliments whenever I wear them.

Technology just keeps getting better and better. I’ve used this Square card reader a few times and I have to say it’s pretty awesome! Such an inventive and innovative piece of technology!

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 24, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

One response to “Weekly iPhone Snaps

  1. Jen

    March 5, 2013 at 4:37 pm

    What do you wear those Jessica Simpson shoes with? I have a pair but have no idea what I should wear with them. 😦

     

Leave a Reply

 
