RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

25 May

The honey and I took a tour at the historic Maloof Residence over the weekend. While my modern sensibilities are far from this amazing craftsman’s house, I found it extremely educational and inspirational. Backstory: no cameras/camera-phones were allowed inside the residence… so I took all these indoor shots behind the docent’s back! Thank you to Camille for the tickets 🙂

20110525-125538.jpg

 

I love how funky my polish is. Very un-me, but I’m enjoying it ♥

20110525-125147.jpg

For a change, I accessorized with gold this week. The blue bracelet matched my nails 🙂

20110525-125139.jpg

Date night on Thursday evening led my hon and I to The Back Abbey in Claremont. I ♥ this pub! (pardon the photo, it was dark in there!)

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 25, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
