RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

20 May

In preparation for the heat, I decided to chop about 6 inches off my hair. I’m loving this wash & wear cut. It certainly makes my mornings so much easier!

My White family… white gold, white enamel, white ceramic. ♥

I read through the Departures May/June 2011 ~ The Culture Issue during one unusually-slow day at work. Loved all the features…

…especially the spread on CHANEL’s Byzance collection.

Speaking of Chanel, I decided to take out my often-forgotten metallic blue reissue for dinner Friday night. This photo does not do the color any justice so I may have to re-shoot one of these days…

After Saturday’s engagement photo shoot for my niece Jamie, we gorged on diner fare @ Ruby’s along the coast & I snapped some photos of the vintage cars on display.

20110515-095631.jpg

20110515-095653.jpg

20110515-095735.jpg

20110515-095751.jpg

One of the key items in my fridge — Organic, gluten-free, MSG-free, low sodium, low fat, free range chicken broth. It makes my stews, soups, marinades, brown rice & quinoa so much richer in flavor. Everyone needs to stop using those MSG-laced bouillon cubes & packaged mixes. Very unhealthy!

20110515-115726.jpg

Flowers from my honey… just because ♥

20110515-015015.jpg

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 20, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

One response to “Weekly iPhone Snaps

  1. Lov Gotao

    May 20, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    naks ang sweet naman ni A!! hahaha… saw your bags… hehehe.. you need an intervention!

     

Leave a Reply

 
