RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

06 May

My Mother’s Day gift to my mom. I purchased it at the jewelry store aboard Carnival (during my cruise). I have the white gold version and I got her the yellow gold. Mommies unite!

Chanel’s Chance Eau Fraiche is one of my all-time favorite scents…It’s the 1st thing I spritz on after a bath.

I keep the duplicate key to my boss’ car (he recently got this ultra luxurious 2011 Jaguar XJL) since he lets me use it for running errands. It may not be my top pick if I had the budget for a luxury car (I’m a Porsche/MB/BMW-loving gal), but I have to say, with its extended wheelbase, heated & cooled softgrain leather seats w/ massage function, panoramic roof with electric blinds, premium 600W sound system w/ a hard disk drive & media hub, virtual instruments, HD touch-screen & nav, rear electric sunblinds, interior mood lighting, four-zone climate control, 19″ Toba alloy wheels and Xenon headlights, who am I to complain?

I was in Shoreline Village on Saturday night and spotted this old-school weighing scale. I love finding vintage treasures in the most unexpected places.
20110502-114108.jpg

I had an enjoyable time over lunch with friends at The Boiling Crab on Sunday… but this sucker trigerred my allergies ๐Ÿ˜ฆ 20110503-120752.jpg

My current obsession! Thanks to 15+ years of ballet training, pole fitness class isn’t such a struggle. I. LOVE. IT.20110505-083204.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
