RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

29 Apr

For my birthday, I allowed myself to have a few bites from this slice of red velvet cake. Delish!

I must’ve worn these Brian Atwood Gaga studded mesh peeptoes 3x this week! I just love the detailing…

I have forgotten all about my love for Nutella until I saw this ginormous tub at the farmers market. Hmmph!

My stacking experiment continues…

Amen to this!

This dropped on my desk…

…and these are my top picks. Such a feast for the eyes!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 29, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
