RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

08 Apr

This week, I started a gluten and dairy-free diet to rid myself of toxins and unknown food allergens. I have been feeling inflamed these past weeks and I think it’s what I’m eating that’s eating me! So in lieu of oats in the morning, I have a bowl of giant juicy strawberries.

My brother-in-law, Jeff, loved the box of handcrafted beer he bought from BevMo. These are some of the bottlecaps we collected that night.

Camille took a quick snapshot of the beautiful mellow sky as we hopped on the freeway to take my sister & bro-in-law to the airport. It always breaks my heart when members of my family come, then go 😦

I am addicted to Angry Birds. Ugh. Who knew? {taken by my friend, Roscelle via Hipstamatic}

 

In light of the weather change, I switched my work purse to liven up my outfits. Bringing this to the office isn’t very practical though…the 30cm size is really too small for my needs. Can you tell how stuffed it is? I had to edit its contents; those who know me well know that I HATE doing that.

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 8, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
