RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

01 Apr

I was in Catalina over the weekend and while the temperature was bearable (low to mid-60’s), I wished the sun came out more. This photo shows how dreary the weather was for most of the day. I cannot wait til the summer so I can go back to dive!

My delicious brunch of fish & chips, and the entrance to the newly-renovated and remodeled Pavilion Hotel.

The Garibaldi I photographed while aboard the submarine in the kelp forest of Catalina waters. It was difficult to get a sharp shot using my iPhone as the fish were going by so quickly.

Lining up @ the dock to board the Catalina Express…

Since spring has officially sprung, I amped up my polish to Chanel’s Jade le vernis nail color. Seen here with my favorite two-toned YSL tributes.

My current favorite pair of jeans. JBrand was always my go-to denim until I shifted to Citizens of Humanity sometime last year. Last month, I tried on a pair of JBrand Maria leggings and loved how comfy and soft it felt against my skin.

I’ve had this oval-shaped yellow diamond ring for awhile now and has always been one of my favorites.  It’s funny because I always get asked when I’m getting married (people always assume the rings I wear on my left ring finger are engagement rings). I have always worn my rings on my left ring finger and never thought much about it!

Lastly, this gorgeous pear-shaped yellow diamond ring is an early birthday present from my honey! This is now my new favorite 🙂 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 1, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
