RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

26 Mar

From the last post to this, I haven’t had much time to blog due to the fact that my sister and brother-in-law are in town and my days are practically filled to the brim with activities and what-not. But I’ve managed to continue taking quick snapshots on my iPhone…

I saw this sign at a gift shop and thought it was clever until I realized I love BOTH diamonds and dogs.

Laguna Beach is really beautiful. I love walking down the beachfront area with its quaint vibe and small-town feel. I took this shot from one of the hidden lookout points I discovered last week. (the iPhone camera has really gone a long way)

Took Ruca for our usual walk at the mall. Even with her hot pink leopard-print dress on, a lady asked me, “What’s his name?” Go figure.

A little gift my sister gave me from one of her day-long shopping excursions at the outlet.Gotta get the Grey Goose out!

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 26, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
