RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

21 Mar

Getting on the stacking trend isn’t easy, so I’m starting with just these two for now. As it is, my right wrist already holds 3 different cuffs/bangles.

I love accessorizing my purses. This Hermès bag charm adds just the right amount of pizzazz.

I was up in Big Bear this past weekend (where it was a chilly 28°F, by the way) and found these lovely vintage soaps at a shop downtown.

At the same shop in Big Bear were these vintage perfume bottles.

Saw these adorable Burberry skid-free infant socks @ Nordstrom. If I’d be blessed to have another baby in the near future, I’d definitely be getting her/him these!

Took the Journey aboard the auto ferry at Newport Beach. I’ve gone to Balboa Island so many times (as it’s probably my favorite beach in SoCal) but I’ve never tried this before!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 21, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
