RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

25 Feb

1. The shoes that started my love affair with Brian Atwood. The Gaga.

2. This colorful byo lunch bag stores all the healthy snacks & goodies I bring to work. We’ve certainly come a long way from brown bagging!

3. Where all my meals are served at home 🙂 The ghost chairs were a recent addition.

4. Nuts are one of the healthiest foods. My daily snack pick? Cashews in its most natural {unsalted} form (I get mine from Henry’s). Having smart foods readily on hand is the best way to resist temptation to snack on junk. God knows how many boxes of Krispy Kreme I’ve declined.

5. Aside from brown rice, another staple in my pantry is quinoa. I like making it with herbed vegetables. Absolutely delish, especially with grilled chicken or fish!

6. Don’t you just love sculptural shoes? I haven’t worn these gorgeous plum Dior sandals…afraid I’d scratch the beautiful heel 😦


 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 25, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
