RSS

Weekly iPhone Snaps

04 Feb

1. I used to care for these Burberry sandals so much, but having light colored leather on shoes IS very challenging to keep unscathed! In the first several months I had them, I cleaned them religiously after every use. Now? I get lazy. I’m thinking of having them dyed black to cover up the scratches 😦

2. Christian recording artist Jadon Lavik performed at our church last Sunday. I loved his music & voice so much, I bought his CDs and made sure he signed them 🙂

3. The Daniel Plan… my commitment to a healthier lifestyle beginning 2011 onwards!

4. My casual-Fridays watch. I love my J12.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 4, 2011 in Life, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
