RSS

Date Night

10 May

Date nights don’t come too frequently for me nowadays. And that’s by choice, for the most part. Lately, I’d rather be working out at the gym or staying home to catch up on some Zzzzzzzzs. My work day starts pretty early (up at 6am, out by 7am). Upon getting home, I fix dinner for Camille then leave for the gym. By the time I return (usually past 8pm), I’m pretty much pooped with just enough energy to shower, clean up around the house and get Ruca’s sleeping area organized. With a routine like this, it’s obvious why dates aren’t an integral part of my schedule. But that doesn’t mean I don’t enjoy going out! On the few occasions I do, I make sure I dress the part. While I have a good amount of color in the my wardrobe, I sometimes prefer wearing a neutral palette, then adding pops of color with my accessories. Teal seems to be my color of the moment.

1. Janna Conner vitale bracelet $192

2. Fendi bangle set $430

3. Burberry brass bracelet $450 $180

4. Proenza Schouler PS1 python pochette $1,410

5. Balenciaga sunglasses $350

6. Les Chiffoniers ruched top $625

7. Virgins, Saints & Angels Magdalena necklace $230

8. Tory Burch Florence tie-dyed leather skirt $450

9. Oscar de la Renta Starburst earrings $350

10. Louis Vuitton small monogram Gallea ring $2,290

11. Lucifer Vir Honestus big Ventose ring $14,175

12. Louis Vuitton small Empreinte ring $7,350

13. Nicholas Kirkwood suede & python sandals $990

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 10, 2010 in Accessories, Fashion, Shopping

 

Leave a Reply

 
