RSS

Window Shopping in Vegas

11 Apr

For the 1st time, I came home from Vegas empty-handed, but I happily perused some of my favorite stores! I regret not taking any photos @ Louboutin in Palazzo (I was too busy drooling over the shoes!).

The Hermès store @ Las Vegas’ newly opened City Center did not have Birkins and Kellys… but I managed to fall in love with the Lindy… in white! It’s the perfect purse to carry this spring & summer!

At the Palazzo, I loved everything in the Bottega Veneta store…

Of course, a visit to Chanel was a must. Their window displays were beautiful…

…and so were the shoes & purses!

Another white bag I adore!

I’m not crazy about these clogs though…

I love their newest J12 in white… (noticing a trend?)

… but not loving these two as I’ve always been drawn towards large-sized watches.

Their jewelry window displays were sooo pretty in pink!

Inspired by the jewels at Chanel, I hopped over to Van Cleef & Arpels and drooled some more… these are my favorites!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 11, 2010 in Accessories, Fashion, Jewelry, Shopping

 

Leave a Reply

 
