RSS

Diamonds are a girl’s best friend.

31 Mar

I’m usually partial to princess cut diamonds, but ever since my mom gave me my 1st pear shaped diamond solitaire ring several years ago, I was hooked. I think the pear shape is very elegant and it stands out on its own.

I purchased this ring a few years ago as part of my cocktail collection but haven’t had a chance to wear it as often as I’d like. I took it out of my jewelry box today and decided to take some photos to capture its beauty & radiance.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 31, 2010 in Accessories, Jewelry

 

4 responses to “Diamonds are a girl’s best friend.

  1. Lov

    April 3, 2010 at 2:22 am

    love your bling!!! is that new again??

     
    • Joyce Cabalu

      April 3, 2010 at 9:13 am

      It’s actually old… Just haven’t brought it out lately 😉 Are you in NY now?

       
  2. minnie

    August 31, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    hi, i found this page of yours on google while looking for pear rings. where did you get that gorgeous ring? i would love to get one for myself, lol

     
    • Joyce C.

      August 31, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      Hello Minnie! I purchased the ring from a family jeweler.

       

Leave a Reply

 
