RSS

Tools of the Trade

15 Dec

I love shooting with my 50D. While I am comfortable with the fact that my honey has a collection of lenses I can borrow :), I am happy with my 18-200mm. After all, he is the pro, I am the apprentice.

Wish List:

EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM
Speedlite 580EX II
Ikelite Underwater Housing for my 50D

My Sony HDR SR-11 is another piece of equipment I love. It takes HD videos & stills (10.2mp) and has a 60GB internal hard drive (who uses tapes nowadays?). It definitely complements my 46″ Samsung LED HDTV. These 2 opened me up to a whole new world of high definition.

Wish List:

Ikelite Underwater Housing for my Sony HDR SR-11

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 15, 2009 in Gadgets/Technology, Photography

 

One response to “Tools of the Trade

Leave a Reply

 
