RSS

Undecided

11 Nov

Apart from my passion for baking & cooking, I enjoy food styling. That’s why I document most of my creations. Now that Thanksgiving & Christmas are coming up, I am yet again going through my personal compilations of tried & tested recipes. In my family, I am usually tasked with dessert or sushi. This year, I am thinking of going a different route but am still undecided. In the meantime, I thought of going through some photos from previous years for inspiration.

White chocolate tiramisu

White chocolate tiramisu

White chocolate tiramisu

IMG_0775 - Version 2

creme brulee

chocolate creme caramel

belgian chocolate truffles

belgian chocolate truffles

smores brownie pie

chocolate crinkles

tiramisu italiano

chocolate dipped strawberries

stuffed sweet potatoes with marshmallow pecan streusel

french toast

IMG_0805

stuffed squid

crunchy roll

crunchy roll

crunchy roll

assorted sushi

shrimp tempura roll

california roll

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 11, 2009 in Culinary

 

Leave a Reply

 
