RSS

The Eyes Have It

03 Nov

I have a decent collection of sunglasses. I tend to choose which one to wear depending on my mood and not really on what I’m wearing. I think it’s essential to have different shapes & lenses just to keep a little variety. Sometimes I find that my sunglasses (just like any other accessory) is what makes the outfit. A definite investment!

AviatorsL-R: Cassius, Linda Farrow, Lanvin, Marc Jacobs
Classic WayfarersRayban
CutawaysL-R: Tom Ford, Roberto Cavalli, Tom Ford (3rd & 4th)
Hippie ChicL-R: Marni (1st & 2nd), Diana Caleche, Chloe
Modern SuperstarL-R: Balenciaga, Bottega Veneta, Miu Miu, Balenciaga
Rainbow HuesL-R: Balenciaga, Miss Parker, Emanuelle Khanh, Linda Farrow
VintageL-R: Christian Dior, Lanvin, Ted Lapidus (3rd & 4th)
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 3, 2009 in Accessories

 

Leave a Reply

 
