RSS

Back to Work

02 Nov

I began working right out of college. I have been a single working mom for as long as I can remember…until a few weeks ago. I decided to take a (short) break and experience being a stay-at-home mom, albeit temporarily. Recently, I have been going on some job interviews, but I am taking my time. My work wardrobe is always evolving. I try my best to adapt to the company dress code, while still maintaining my own sense of style. I usually start with a pair of shoes, and work my outfit around it. I make it a point to put on just enough jewelry and accessories so as not to offend people’s sensibilities. I once wore one of my favorite charm bracelets to work and didn’t realize the noise it was making against my keyboard and desk was annoying those around me!

I put together these ensembles as a look book of sorts for my upcoming interviews…

Picture 1

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 2, 2009 in Accessories, Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
