RSS

Boy meets Girl

29 Oct

I’m not fond of brogues. Back when I was a little girl, I remember having a Capezio pair in black & white that I mainly used for dance class. I never saw it as a trend or an “outside-of-dance-class” shoe. In fact, I thought they were hideous.

Picture 8

This season, brogues have taken on a new level on the women’s footwear front. I think I’m slowly taking a liking to it! See for yourself…

Pedro Garcia

Pedro Garcia Maddie $575

Lanvin

Lanvin $1,040

DKNY

DKNY Lanila $395

All available at Net-a-porter.

More lovely brogues ON SALE at The Outnet.

Bottega Veneta brogues $860 to $258 (outnet)Bottega Veneta $860 $258

Marc Jacobs brogues $470 to $235 (outnet)Marc Jacobs $470 $235

Michael Kors Justine brogues $595 to 119 (outnet)Michael Kors Justine $595 $119

On another favorite site, Bluefly

Gucci $792 (bluefly)Gucci $792

And on Endless

Pura Lopez $203 (endless)Pura Lopez $203


 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 29, 2009 in Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

 
